cosmiclasas.blogg.se

Bleak rpg maker vx tilesets
Bleak rpg maker vx tilesets














Here is the most likely things I would be able to contribute in order: Play-testing > Sound effects > Mapping > Voice Acting > Scripting > black and white character art > Coding > Musicĭo you own VX Ace as well? If you do I have some edited versions of some of the songs from that RTP which you might be able to use if you own VX Ace. I have one of my own games to work on so I would only be able to help you part time. But hopefully your own conscience would stop you. In don't really have anyway to really check so you could always just lie and I probably wouldn't know. I will only help if you promise that at least 10% of the games proceeds after game expenses to will go to a charity of your choice. 15 plays worth so I am still an amateur.Īlthough, if you are planning on making it a commercial game. I have a bit of stage theater experience. Although, I don't know if I will be able to get a good audio set-up. And any of my music comes out terrible anyway. Although, I don't have the time to make music.

#Bleak rpg maker vx tilesets full

I also have a 3 gigabyte folder full of sound effects that I can mangle and merge together to make you custom sound effects. I am fairly new at JavaScript stuff but I am actively trying to learn more. I can do mapping, If black and white character busts fits your style I can do that as well.

bleak rpg maker vx tilesets

Affinity will also play a large role for joint attacks/skills. Affinity system! Certain actions will affect characters' interactions with the main character and how they react at certain points in the game. Challenging(?) puzzles! What kind of JRPG would it be without puzzles to be solved?Ħ. Much of the information learned is not required to advance the story, but just there to enhance the storytelling aspect.ĥ. Engaging lore! In order to draw players into the world, an intensive mythos will be created and used as a backdrop for the plot elements of the game. At least 9 classes with unique skills, benefits and drawbacks (including Rogue, Shadow Knight, Alchemist, Bard, Mage, Sage, Brawler, and Paladin), potential to add more.Ĥ. At least 17 party members, many of whom are recruitable and/or only available if certain conditions are met during gameplay, each with their own unique "ultimate attack" learned through optional quests.ģ. Looking to implement a CTB system paired with skill points and joint attack/skill options, similar to Chrono Cross' stamina point system (in the works)Ģ. Music might be one of the last parts added to the game, as I'd like to see the the music match the environment.ġ. I'd like to see a large portion of the game completed before releasing demos and adding voiceover. *These will be brought on later in the development stage. Individuals interested in trying out segments of the game as they're released and willing to provide feedback and suggestions. Somebody able to record dialogue for characters during cutscenes and battle animations.

bleak rpg maker vx tilesets bleak rpg maker vx tilesets

Somebody willing to create atmospheric pieces that enhances the mood and storytelling elements of the game. Need help making things interesting and developing characters that the player is able to connect with (and might feel a certain way if certain ones leave/get killed off/etc.).

bleak rpg maker vx tilesets

Somebody willing to assist with developing the storyline, sidequests, and various other plot elements (e.g. Somebody able to develop custom UIs, to code/simplify events in game, ensure smooth gameplay, and assisting in organizing/updating the database as necessary. Somebody comfortable with creating custom sprites/character portraits/enemies/tilesets/animations/icons for the game assistance with mapping areas would be helpful but not required (more than one person welcome to help)!














Bleak rpg maker vx tilesets